We are always here for you.

Please don´t hesitate to contact us. We are always here for you to answer any question or to talk about cooperation.

Meet our team

Please note that we accept digital applications only. Please address crew applications directly to crew@jakale.film as well as cast applications to casting@jakale.film to guarantee immediate handling of your inquiry.

Marco Mansheimer

Office Production

m.mansheimer@jakale.film

Nicole Markert

Office Production Assistant

n.markert@jakale.film

Frank Büsching

Producer & Finance

f.buesching@jakale.film

Andreas Friedrichs

Executive Producer

a.friedrichs@jakale.film

Jakob Gisik

Director

j.gisik@jakale.film

Virginia Schmidt

Casting

casting@jakale.film

Adnan G. Köse

Autor & Casting Director (EneMe)

casting@jakale.film

Andreas Pape

Casting & Editing

a.pape@jakale.film

Ali Ekber Altintas

Partner

gf@jakale.film

Sina Kaufmann

Assistant

s.kaufmann@jakale.film